ADVERTISEMENT

Responsible persons for billboard

giphy.gif

Please come forward with your identity. Let us know who you are. It is time to be up front and stop hiding behind monikers. Then maybe more reasonable discussions can take place!
You go first big boy. I asked for this months ago, and truthers were big scared babies and hid behind daddy 05. Go ahead and put your details on the board big boy and we can discuss it. I'll try to find out which in that rascally FMM group did this, and put them in contact. I won't attach any truthers though.

Please come forward with your identity. Let us know who you are. It is time to be up front and stop hiding behind monikers. Then maybe more reasonable discussions can take place!
This is a ridiculous statement, especially when you’re hiding behind a moniker...

That being said, my name is Nathan, I live in Boston, I graduated ‘08, and I had nothing to do with the billboard. Would love to talk Richmond basketball with any and all of you, especially if we don’t agree.

How many of you own your own business or have climbed the ladder in an organization to a management level position? If you have, how do you deal with long term employees with mediocre performance? Do you continue to carry them from year to year on your payroll even if they are less than effective long term with measurements in place to support or quantify the performance? Do you give them contract extensions & make them the highest paid or one of the highest paid employees of your business or organization?

It seems that the way UR operates within a protected and sheltered athletic department works contrary to much of what I've seen in many years of consulting across this country and in senior level management positions. It also seems out of step with what I learned in classes in the UR Business School.

I’ve met LKN...many years ago at NC State. Had a great time job and good conversation. I’ll speak from that experience and defend him here.