ADVERTISEMENT

Legends Classic, Barclays Center

TBSpyder

Graduate Assistant
Sep 24, 2011
Haven't heard much about our schedule. Apologize if this has been posted before. UR will appear in an exempt tournament. We play Wisconsin in first game, then either New Mexico or Auburn.

I am going to try to get there. I haven’t heard anything from my NJ alumni branch, though I am ready for a visit from President Crutcher. Seems like this kind of tournament should be highly promoted up this way. But nothing.

Missed opportunities again.

I hope Coach stays strong and does not tight up. Keep flow of game Coach ,it develops game to next game. Not overthinking not the micro. Always love the Shooter and this year we have many . Our game runs will be improved over time , let it flow let it flow . Always believe in the Shooter now.

Heading to Brooklyn +2. I’m a UR grad but have a lot of Wisconsin family- would love to see us really compete because I listen to a lot of A10 bashing from them. Disappointed we haven’t promoted this tournament or organized any events around it, especially with the large amount of alumni in the area.

Heading to Brooklyn +2. I’m a UR grad but have a lot of Wisconsin family- would love to see us really compete because I listen to a lot of A10 bashing from them. Disappointed we haven’t promoted this tournament or organized any events around it, especially with the large amount of alumni in the area.
I’d love to see us shoot the lights and win.

Also, I’d love to see KA demand to coach us in his building...

Wisconsin could very well be the best opponent we face this season (unless we get to face Auburn), and will be the toughest defensive team we face with the possible exception of VCU. It will be interesting to see if we can maintain efficient scoring against a good defensive team. Wisconsin's biggest weakness on defense seems to be the 3...