ADVERTISEMENT

Government Experiments in Richmond at VCU

Sep 28, 2014
Richmond, Virginia is known for many things. It is known for its history, both the tragic and the great, and it's known for its modern happenings. It is the capital of the state, the seat of political corruption, and a blooming college town. Its biggest school, Virginia Commonwealth University, has drawn criticism over the years for the inhumane animal testing on its medical campus (MCV). This has concerned many people, but at least the public is aware of experiments on animals. However, it's the experiments at VCU/MCV that the public doesn't know about that ought to concern you.
I am a former US Army scientist, and what I am about to reveal to you is highly classified information. I used to be very patriotic and never believed in "black helicopter" theories until I was assigned to conduct experiments on human beings in Richmond. I used to consider people like Daniel Ellsberg and Pfc. Manning to be a traitors, until recently that is. Now I see the ethical crises they faced. Now I see the nightmares they had. It has just become so damn hard for me to live with myself. I have nightmares every night. I can't sleep and often wake up in a cold sweat gasping for air. America needs to know the evil that its government is up to.
Unfortunately, our secret facility is closely monitored. Personnel are forbidden to bring anything in or out of the research facility without permission from Colonel Oxley, the man in charge of the experiment. All of my documents and materials were confiscated when I resigned from my position in disgust last September. I only have my memories to go by, but I have an excellent memory.